More Gn15 kits ?

For discussion of the issues faced when building a model or layout - how to replicate wood, what glues to use, exactly how much weathering can a Gnat take, a good source of detailing accessories - you get the picture, I'm sure.

Moderator: GnATTERbox Moderators

Christian
True GnATTERbox
True GnATTERbox
Interests: Gn15 is a free world !

More Gn15 kits ?

Postby Christian » Mon May 12, 2014 5:02 pm

Who makes Gn15 kits (easy to build for newbies because I'm a poor builder) ?
I already know Pepper7 and Smallbrook. But who else ?
All your answers are welcome !
Last edited by Christian on Thu Jun 05, 2014 7:36 am, edited 4 times in total.
Make today a great day ! :D :D :D

rue_d_etropal
Millegniumer
Millegniumer
Interests: France, any narrow/minmum gauge 40cm,50cm , 60cm

Postby rue_d_etropal » Mon May 12, 2014 7:59 pm

Try Tom Bell (Tebee) who has some 3D printed models on Shapeways, he has quite a few posts here as well.
Simon Dawson
(Simon D.),
Narrow gauge Francophile interested in 1m, 60cm,50cm , 40cm and smaller gauges . Build in scales from 1/6th to 1/24th. Also 1/32nd and 1/35th using 16.5mm track to represent 50cm and 60cm gauges.
http://www.rue-d-etropal.com

Christian
True GnATTERbox
True GnATTERbox

Postby Christian » Wed May 14, 2014 2:27 pm

Thanks. I tried this website but I can't find what I need.

KEG
Millegniumer
Millegniumer
Interests: creative Nonsense

Postby KEG » Sun May 18, 2014 7:20 am

Please specify precisely what exactlty you are looking for and how much you can invest.

I think every available Gn15 kit offered in this world has been introduced or mentioned in this forum.

Regarding Teebee´s Shapeway designs, I often wondered, why no one ever, not even the designer himself, ever showed an assembled loco from this designer.

Have Fun

Juergen

Christian
True GnATTERbox
True GnATTERbox

Postby Christian » Sun May 18, 2014 1:47 pm

Thanks for your answer.