Page 1 of 1

An oldie but a Gnewie

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 5:13 pm
by docnjoj
Hi everyone. After a lengthy hiatus I am back. I just radio controlled my paper Thakeham locomotive and would like to post a picture. The loco is in the Loco Shed. What should I do?
David (doc)

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 5:45 pm
by chris stockdale
Hi David,

Do you mean this thread?

http://forum.gn15.info/viewtopic.php?p= ... ght=#48680

In which case just continue the thread as if there had never been a time gap.

Cheers,

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 5:47 pm
by Gerry Bullock
Hi Dave,
Welcome back - moved thread here as it's more appropriate. :wink:
As far as your update to the Thakeham Loco logical place is original thread, unfortunately somewhat chopped by earlier moderating. ( not happening now)
Here's the thread:
http://forum.gn15.info/viewtopic.php?t=3823

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 5:53 pm
by Gerry Bullock
Well my link is the only one in the Loco Shed.
Not clear to me as to why there are two threads in MM that seem to be identical?
I've now tumbled Chris has identified a post whilst I showed the thread.
Identical in other words. :roll: